Listen Live
Listen Live
Listen Live
Listen Live
Tags Repeat poll

Tag: repeat poll

Election Observer Group comment on repeat poll

Election Observer Group (ELOG) Chair Regina Opondo has clarified that the credibility of the repeat presidential poll cannot be verified at the moment. While...

Governor Lonyangapuo refutes claims residents boycotted repeat poll

West Pokot Governor John Lonyangapuo has dismissed claims by the National Super Alliance (NASA) leaders that residents in the County boycotted the repeat presidential...

West Pokot County repeat presidential poll results

West Pokot county repeat presidential poll results were as follows; Pokot South Constituency results as declared by the Constituency Returning Officer: Uhuru Kenyatta 23,669 Raila Odinga 435 Ekuru...

Nandi County repeat presidential poll results

Results for the repeat presidential election in Nandi County have been released, for all the six constituencies. President Uhuru Kenyatta led in all the...

Most Read

Preach peace ahead of General Elections.

Mbakalo Ward Member of  County Assembly Bethuel Mwambu has called upon locals and politicians in Tongaren Constituency to embrace  peace and continue living together...

Education PS welcomes DP’s change of heart to support CBC

The Principal Secretary State Department for Early Learning and Basic Education Dr. Julius Jwan has welcomed the Deputy President's Dr. William Ruto change of...
Size: 50.38 MB / 384M