Vihiga Governor Dr. Otichilo retains his seat


Governor Wilber Otichilo has retained his Vihiga gubernatorial seat in the just concluded General elections.

Beatrice Adagala Vihiga Woman Rep has lost her seat to Violet Bagada.

Godfrey Ososti has won the senatorial seat.

Charles Gimose has retained his parliamentary seat in Hamisi constituency.

Ernest Kagesi has too retained his Vihiga constituency parliamentary seat.

Emuhaya MP Omboko Milemba has retained his seat

Christopher Omulele, Luanda MP has lost to Dick Maungu.

Clement Sloya has won the Sabatia parliamentary seat.


More details to follow